Best Auto Repair, Peoria

CONTACT US
Google +Facebook

623-878-0351

Call us, we're here to help!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Hurley Family Auto Repair:

reviewiconHighly Recommended
05/27/2019

I was looking to get my corolla 93 AC check and Jesse was professional and honest on what I needed to repair. I schedule for the next day and he was ok with ordering the parts and not having me to give him up front money. Thank you for your service, I will definitely recommend Hurley Family Auto Repair and will come back in a future if needed. Thanks once again


reviewiconAmazing Service
08/20/2019

I 100% recommend Hurley Family auto! I brought in my 2005 ford excursion with the AC blowing 80* and left the same morning with it blowing the high 50* on a 110 degree day! Keeping my business is easy, earning it is the hard part! Hurley Family Auto has exceeded my expectations and gained a customer for life!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
09/25/2017

They are wonderful! Went to get my oil changed during their happy hour and got my AC working right again! Thanks again guys!


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
02/09/2018

I've been taking my car for service here for the past three years. I have found them to be honest, have reasonable prices and stand behind their work. Plus they are courteous and respectful. I have been very pleased with the work - that's why I keep going back for routine maintenance and more.


reviewiconFair Prices, Great Work
11/02/2017

Amazing service needed an oil change I got it done. They were all very professional but still chit chatted with you. Reasonable prices. Took my parents car in today for an oil change found a few leaks and they fixed them. I definitely will be back for my car needs. Thank you Hurley family for all your great work.


reviewiconAmazing Service
08/09/2019

They're great! They work with you and they actually care!


reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
04/29/2019

I'm one to shop around, always look for reviews not Who's the cheapest in town, but I hit a gold mine coming here. Jesse is absolutely amazing, very honest, and his prices are the BEST and can't be beat. On top of that he got my A/C compressor and condenser done in one day!!! Thanks again man I will definitely be coming back to you for any other problems my cars have!!


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
12/15/2017

The people, the work and the service are all solid as rocks. Fair prices, too, on top of honest estimates. If your ride needs to be fixed or if it needs routine service, you can take it to Hurley Family Auto Repair with confidence. I took a chance with them and I'm glad I did.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
04/30/2019

Absolutely stunned and impressed with the work done here! Dropped my car off for an a/c compressor and condenser replacement and they had it done the same day! Excellent customer service and communication as well as pricing ! Definitely will be returning back here for any of my car needs! Thanks a million Jesse!


reviewiconFriendly Staff
05/14/2019

The most customer friendly place ever!! Jesse is Knowledgeable & really listens to his customers


reviewiconAmazing Service
03/08/2018

Stellar service you won't regret taking your beautiful precious baby to these guys


reviewiconProfessional Mechanics
06/20/2019

Where do I start. Jordan and Jesse are amazing! Went in with a damaged radiator, then to find out the blower fan motor is out also. They took me in first thing ordered parts and I was back off to work a couple hours later. Words can't express how much I appreciate you guys and your work! Thank Again!!! If anyone needs work done on vehicles, this is the place to go.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
08/14/2019

Awesome. Jesse and Jordan are great. Jesse found the problem and fixed it. Reasonable priced. Thank you again.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
06/25/2018

I couldn't have asked for better service. I highly recommend Hurley Family Auto Repair for all your vehicle needs!


reviewiconFamily Owned
04/07/2020

Wonderful family owned auto repair place. They are so honest you can truly trust that they're going to tell you the truth about your vehicle and help you if money is tight as far as what you can do and when you can get the repair done if you have to wait. This is a place I would send my mother my brother and anyone I absolutely care about because I know they will take great care of them


What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers